In Mac app please add the option to return to the list view after deleting an email instead of moving to the next email.
Completed
changed status toCompleted·Sep 7, 2026
Sep 7, 2026
Hi, Sorry for the late reply , this issue has already been resolved. Please try the latest version.
You can also control this from Settings → General → Go to the message list after acting:
ON: You’ll return to the message list after deleting an email.
OFF: It will work as normal and move to the next email.
Hi, Sorry for the late reply , this issue has already been resolved. Please try the latest version. You can also control this from Settings → General → Go to the message list after acting: ON: You’ll return to the message list after deleting an email. OFF: It will work as normal and move to the next email.